Living Fearless.

We can all agree that being fearful is always inside of us. Like there is always that one, tiny thing that could scare us for the rest of our lives and it is like it is part of our human nature. Growing up, being afraid is something that I always dealt with, whether it was mentally or physically. Then one morning during my quiet time I came across a verse in Pslam and it read”

“The Lord is my light and my Salvation, so whom shall I fear.”

Y’all this verse was a wake-up call because it speaks so much truth. Why be afraid when you have the Lord Almighty right next to your shoulder wherever you go. He is YOUR protector and YOUR Father who will never abandon you no matter what you face. He never has so why would He now? When hard times come, know that He is there to guide your way through it. I try to live fearless and to walk with the confidence of God’s unconditional love, and I pray that you will too. So try to be fierce and fearless today – whether you are at school, work, or at home – because you ARE fierce and you ARE fearless.

Leave a comment